Board of Directors

Chief Joe Collins
Board Chair
Two Rivers Police Department
Derek Steffen
Associated Bank
Gert Bloedorn
Retired Volunteer with League of Women Voters
Jonathan Burns
Tony Dick
RSVP Advisory Council Chair
Manitowoc Police Department Retiree
Jutta Furca
Fund Development Chair
Mike Howe
Mike Howe Builders
Lowell Johnson
Herald Times Reporter
Kim Rooney
Strategic Messaging Committee Chair
UnitedOne Credit Union
Sheila Schetter
Income Sub-Chair
Lakeshore Technical College